Special thanks to all those supporting Karen Tallian for Attorney General.


Planned Parenthood of Indiana and Kentucky


Moms Demand Action Gun Sense Candidate

Indivisible Northwest Indiana

Organized Labor

United Steelworkers District 7

USW Local 6103

Brotherhood of Maintenance of Way Employes Division-International Brotherhood of Teamsters

Communication Workers of America of Indiana State Council

CWA Local 4900

Laborers Local 41

LIUNA Local 81

International Longshoremen’s Association Local 2038

International Longshoremen’s Association Local 1969

Wabash Valley Trades Association

Teamsters Local 142


Congressman Pete Visclosky Indiana 1st Congressional District

Linda Lawson Former State Representative (D-Hammond)

Vi Simpson former Senate Minority Leader (D-Bloomington)

Tim Lanane Senate Minority Leader (D-Anderson)

Sue Lynch Mayor of Portage

Jean Breaux State Senator (D-Indianapolis)

Chuck Mosley State Representative (D-Portage)

Pat Boy State Representative (D-Michigan City)

Eddie Melton State Senator (D-Gary)

Carey Hamilton State Representative (D-Indianapolis)

Sue Errington State Representative (D-Muncie)

Lonnie Randolph State Senator (D-East Chicago)

Mark Stoops State Senator (D-Bloomington)

Melanie Wright State Representative (D-Yorktown)

Zach Adamson Vice President Indianapolis City-County Council

Ed Delaney State Representative (D-Indianapolis)

Ali Brown Indianapolis City-County Councillor

Ethan Evans Indianapolis City-County Councillor

Earline Rogers Former State Senator (D-Gary)

Charlie Brown Lake County Councilor & Former State Rep (D-Gary)

Jocelyn Vare Fishers City Council At-Large

Josh Owens Former 2020 Candidate for Governor

Penny Githens Monroe County Commissioner

Dwight Fish Elkhart City Councillor

Steve Kramer Dyer Town Councillor

Eric Shultz Dyer Town Councillor

Carolyn Jackson State Representative (D-Hammond)

Ragen Hatcher State Representative (D-Gary)

Misti Meehan Allen County Democratic Party Chair